Website Manager

Noblesville United Soccer Club

Contacts



             Board of Directors

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail Address
Norm Williams President
317-698-7274  Norm@noblesvilleunited.com
Brent Myers
Operations Director
317-341-3002  brent@noblesvilleunited.com
Bri Kramer
Programs Director
317-417-0794 bri@noblesvilleunited.com
Kenny Davis
Finance Director

                     kenny@noblesvilleunited.com
Holly Struve


Jose Torres


Clay Moreland
Communications Director

Community Outreach Director

U14 to U19 Director






      317-714-6431
                      holly@noblesvilleunited.com

 
                       jose@noblesvilleunited.com


                       clay@noblesvilleunited.com


              Professional Staff

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail Address
Derick Hall Trainer/Programs Admin   derick@noblesvilleunited.com
Pam Prickett
Concession Stand Manager

pamp3@sbcglobal.net
Nathan Sinders
Referee Assignor
317.373.4080

Kristi Musgrove


Will Rayner
Operations Administrator

Trainer

kristi@noblesvilleunited.com

Copyright © 2018 Noblesville United Soccer Club
Noblesville United Soccer Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In